785-842-1390 1020 Massachusetts Street

All Listings

IMG_8268

Presented By: Hy-Tekk Productions presents:

:DFACE

Supporting Bands:

Friday, Aug 22

Ages: 18+
Doors: 8:00PM
FREE SHOW
IMG_8268
ATMOSPHERE

Presented By: North of Hell Tour

Atmosphere

Supporting Bands: Prof, Dem Atlas, DJ Fundo

Wednesday, Aug 27

Ages: All Ages Buy Tickets
Doors: 7pm / Show: 8pm
Advance: $25 / Day of Show: $25
ATMOSPHERE
thesedecksaintloyalflyer

These Decks Ain’t Loyal

Supporting Bands: feat: DJ G-TRAIN / DJ BOOGIE / DJ PROOF / DJ QUEST Hosted by: Marty from EBONY TUSKS

Thursday, Aug 28

Ages: All Ages
Doors: 8:00PM / Show: 9:00PM
Day of show: $5
thesedecksaintloyalflyer
MOONDROPCIRCUS

Presented By: Final Fridays outside at The Granada!

Moondrop Circus

Supporting Bands:

Friday, Aug 29

Ages: All Ages
Doors: 5:30PM
FREE!
MOONDROPCIRCUS
LIQUIDSTRANGER

Liquid Stranger

Supporting Bands:

Saturday, Aug 30

Ages: All Ages Buy Tickets
Doors: 8:00PM / Show: 9:00PM
Advance: $15 / Day of show: $18
LIQUIDSTRANGER
083114_SHOWCASE_GRANADA_LAWRENCE_KS

Gorilla Presents:

Supporting Bands: Rise As Equals Featuring: SAUL and Zero 2 Panic w/ special guests: Quaff My Flagon plus: Lost and Found, FreedomClutch, Masquerade, Merge Without Looking, Watching the Fall, White Shores

Sunday, Aug 31

Ages: All Ages Buy Tickets
Doors: 4:00pm / Show: 4:30PM
Advance: $10 / Day of show: $15
083114_SHOWCASE_GRANADA_LAWRENCE_KS
GRANGERSMITH

Granger Smith

Supporting Bands:

Wednesday, Sep 03

Ages: All Ages Buy Tickets
Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 8:00PM
Advance: $12 / Day of show: $15
GRANGERSMITH
vigil

Vigil & Thieves

Supporting Bands: w/ Now Now Sleepyhead, Bruiser Queen, I Am Nation, Blood Relative

Thursday, Sep 04

Ages: All Ages
Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 7:30PM
Doors: $8
vigil
WASHEDOUT

Washed Out

Supporting Bands: Small Black

Friday, Sep 05

Ages: All Ages Buy Tickets
Doors: 8:30pm / Show: 9:30pm
Advance: $15 / Door: $15
WASHEDOUT
1560417_1476948259216128_5367840035715435830_n

Matt Easton

Supporting Bands: Captiva

Wednesday, Sep 10

Ages: All Ages Buy Tickets
Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 8:00PM
Advance: $10 / Day of show: $10
1560417_1476948259216128_5367840035715435830_n
THESCHWAG

The Schwag

Supporting Bands:

Friday, Sep 12

Ages: All Ages Buy Tickets
Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 8:00PM
Advance: $8 / Day of show: $10
THESCHWAG
RANDYROGERSBAND

Randy Rogers Band

Supporting Bands: Courtney Cole

Saturday, Sep 13

Ages: All Ages Buy Tickets
Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 8:00PM
Advance: $16 / Day of show: $18
RANDYROGERSBAND
BROTHERALI

Presented By: Home Away From Home Tour feat:

Brother Ali

Supporting Bands: Bambu, DJ Last Word.  Hosted by Mally

Sunday, Sep 14

Ages: All Ages Buy Tickets
Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 8:00PM
Advance: $13 / Day of show: $15
BROTHERALI
WADEBOWEN

Wade Bowen

Supporting Bands:

Wednesday, Sep 17

Ages: All Ages Buy Tickets
Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 8:00PM
Advance: $15 / Day of show: $15
WADEBOWEN
PROBLEM

Problem

Supporting Bands: Bad Lucc, Jon Connor

Friday, Sep 19

Ages: All Ages Buy Tickets
Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 8:00PM
Advance: $15 / Day of show: $17
PROBLEM
BLACKBERRYSMOKE

Blackberry Smoke

Supporting Bands: Statesboro Revue

Thursday, Sep 25

Ages: All Ages Buy Tickets
Doors: 8:00PM / Show: 9:00PM
Advance: $18 / Day of show: $20
BLACKBERRYSMOKE
Interpol

Interpol

Supporting Bands: Rey Pila

Monday, Sep 29

Ages: All Ages Buy Tickets
Doors: 7pm / Show: 8pm
Advance: $25 / Day of show: $25
Interpol
STORYSOFAR

The Story So Far

Supporting Bands: Elder Brother

Tuesday, Sep 30

Ages: All Ages Buy Tickets
Doors: 6:00PM / Show: 7:00PM
Advance: $16 / Day of show: $18
STORYSOFAR
BENRECTOR

Ben Rector

Supporting Bands: Jon McLaughlin

Wednesday, Oct 01

Ages: All Ages Buy Tickets
Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 8:00PM
Advance: $20
BENRECTOR
MØ

Supporting Bands: HOLYCHILD

Thursday, Oct 02

Ages: All Ages Buy Tickets
Doors: 7pm / Show: 8pm
Advance: $15 / Day of show: $17
MØ
B4$_N_AmericanTourPoster_Final

Joey Bada$$

Supporting Bands:

Saturday, Oct 04

Ages: All Ages Buy Tickets
Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 8:00PM
Advance: $25 / Day of show: $27
B4$_N_AmericanTourPoster_Final
SONATAARCTICA

Sonata Arctica

Supporting Bands: Delain, Xandria

Sunday, Oct 05

Ages: All Ages Buy Tickets
Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 8:00PM
Advance: $20 / Day of show: $25
SONATAARCTICA
KNUCKLEPUCK

Knuckle Puck

Supporting Bands: Tread Lightly

Tuesday, Oct 07

Ages: All Ages Buy Tickets
Doors: 7pm / Show: 8pm
Advance: $10 / Day of show: $12
KNUCKLEPUCK
AARONCARTER

Aaron Carter

Supporting Bands: Ay Musik

Friday, Oct 10

Ages: All Ages Buy Tickets
Doors: 7pm / Show: 8pm
Advance: $15 / Day of Show: $18
AARONCARTER
THEWARONDRUGS

The War On Drugs

Supporting Bands: The Barr Brothers

Saturday, Oct 11

Ages: All Ages Buy Tickets
Doors: 8pm / Show: 9pm
Advance: $16 / Day of show: $18
THEWARONDRUGS
BORNOFOSIRIS

Born of Osiris

Supporting Bands: Thy Art Is Murder, BETRAYING THE MARTYRS, Within the Ruins, ERRA, Cartographer

Sunday, Oct 12

Ages: All Ages Buy Tickets
Doors: 5:30PM / Show: 6:00PM
Advance: $16 / Day of show: $18
BORNOFOSIRIS
10390994_10152154743811853_7114984242325444911_n

Borgore

Supporting Bands:

Thursday, Oct 16

Ages: All Ages Buy Tickets
Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 8:00PM
Advance: $15 / Day of show: $20
10390994_10152154743811853_7114984242325444911_n
BettyWho_Granada

Betty Who

Supporting Bands: w/ Joywave, Great Good Fine OK

Saturday, Oct 18

Ages: All Ages Buy Tickets
Doors: 7pm / Show: 8pm
Advance: $15 / Day of show: $17
BettyWho_Granada
MCCHRIS

MC Chris

Supporting Bands: MC Lars, Spose

Monday, Oct 20

Ages: All Ages Buy Tickets
Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 8:00PM
Advance: $13 / Day of show: $15
MCCHRIS
Kodaline_Granada

Kodaline

Supporting Bands: Birds of Tokyo

Saturday, Oct 25

Ages: All Ages Buy Tickets
Doors: 7pm / Show: 8pm
Advance: $18 / Day of show: $20
Kodaline_Granada
MINNESOTA

Minnesota

Supporting Bands: Jackal, G. Jones

Sunday, Oct 26

Ages: All Ages Buy Tickets
Doors: 8:00PM / Show: 9:00PM
Advance: $16 / Day of show: $18
MINNESOTA
SMOKERSCLUB

Presented By: THE SMOKERS CLUB TOUR:

Method Man & Redman

Supporting Bands: B-Real (of Cyprus Hill), Berner, Mick Jenkins

Tuesday, Oct 28

Ages: All Ages Buy Tickets
Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 8:00PM
Advance: $28 / Day of show: $30
SMOKERSCLUB
REALFRIENDS

Real Friends

Supporting Bands: Neck Deep, Cruel Hand, Have Mercy

Wednesday, Oct 29

Ages: All Ages Buy Tickets
Doors: 6:00PM / Show: 6:30PM
Advance: $14 / Day of show: $16
REALFRIENDS
GWAR

GWAR

Supporting Bands: Decapitated, American Sharks

Thursday, Oct 30

Ages: All Ages Buy Tickets
Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 8:00PM
Advance: $20 / Day of show: $24
GWAR
CARCASS

Carcass

Supporting Bands: Obituary, Exhumed, Noisem

Saturday, Nov 01

Ages: All Ages Buy Tickets
Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 8:00PM
Advance: $22 / Day of show: $25
CARCASS

Four Year Strong

Supporting Bands: Transit, Such Gold, Seaway

Sunday, Nov 02

Ages: All Ages Buy Tickets
Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 8:00PM
Advance: $15 / Day of show: $15
TENNIS

Tennis

Supporting Bands: Pure Bathing Culture

Tuesday, Nov 04

Ages: All Ages Buy Tickets
Doors: 8pm / Show: 9pm
Advance: $15 / Day of show: $17
TENNIS
HOTWATERMUSIC

Hot Water Music

Supporting Bands: Dave Hause, The Flatliners

Friday, Nov 07

Ages: All Ages Buy Tickets
Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 8:00PM
Advance: $20 / Day of show: $20
HOTWATERMUSIC
NewPolitics_Granada

New Politics

Supporting Bands: Bad Suns, Somekindawonderful

Tuesday, Nov 11

Ages: All Ages Buy Tickets
Doors: 6:30PM / Show: 7:00PM
Advance: $17 / Day of show: $20
NewPolitics_Granada
AARONWATSON

Aaron Watson

Supporting Bands:

Friday, Nov 14

Ages: All Ages Buy Tickets
Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 8:00PM
Advance: $10 / Day of show: $15
AARONWATSON
ISSUES

ISSUES

Supporting Bands: I Killed the Prom Queen, Ghost Town, Marmozets, Nightmares

Monday, Nov 17

Ages: All Ages Buy Tickets
Doors: 6:00PM / Show: 7:00PM
Advance: $18 / Day of show: $22
ISSUES
WATSKY

Presented By: All You Can Do Tour

Watsky

Supporting Bands: KYLE, Anderson.Paak

Wednesday, Nov 19

Ages: All Ages Buy Tickets
Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 8:00PM
Advance: $15 / Day of show: $17
WATSKY
RLGRIME

Presented By: The Void Tour

RL Grime

Supporting Bands:

Friday, Nov 21

16 and over Buy Tickets
Doors: 8:00PM / Show: 9:00PM
Advance: $20 / Day of show: $25
RLGRIME
YELAWOLF

Yelawolf

Supporting Bands: Rittz, Big Henry, DJ Klever

Tuesday, Nov 25

Ages: All Ages Buy Tickets
Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 8:00PM
Advance: $20 / Day of show: $22
YELAWOLF
ATTILA

Presented By: The Monster Energy Outbreak Rock Tour

Attila

Supporting Bands: Crown the Empire, Like Moths to Flames, Sworn In

Thursday, Dec 04

Ages: All Ages Buy Tickets
Doors: 6:30PM / Show: 7:30PM
Advance: $20 / Day of show: $23
ATTILA
EOTO

EOTO

Supporting Bands:

Friday, Dec 12

Ages: All Ages Buy Tickets
Doors: 8:00PM / Show: 9:00PM
Advance: $20 / Day of show: $25
EOTO