785-842-1390 1020 Massachusetts Street

All Listings

BLACKBERRYSMOKE

Blackberry Smoke

Supporting Bands: Statesboro Revue

Thursday, Sep 25

Ages: All Ages Buy Tickets
Doors: 8:00PM / Show: 9:00PM
Advance: $18 / Day of show: $20
BLACKBERRYSMOKE
12TH.ADMAT

12th Planet

Supporting Bands:

Friday, Sep 26

Ages: 18+ Buy Tickets
Doors: 8:00PM / Show: 8:00PM
Advance: $22 / Day of show: $25
12TH.ADMAT
Interpol

Interpol

Supporting Bands: Rey Pila

Monday, Sep 29

Ages: All Ages Buy Tickets
Doors: 7pm / Show: 8pm
Advance: $25 / Day of show: $25
Interpol
STORYSOFAR

The Story So Far

Supporting Bands: Fireworks, Elder Brother

Tuesday, Sep 30

Ages: All Ages Buy Tickets
Doors: 6:00PM / Show: 7:00PM
Advance: $16 / Day of show: $18
STORYSOFAR
BENRECTOR

Ben Rector

Supporting Bands: Jon McLaughlin

Wednesday, Oct 01

Ages: All Ages Buy Tickets
Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 8:00PM
Advance: $20
BENRECTOR
MØ

Supporting Bands: HOLYCHILD

Thursday, Oct 02

Ages: All Ages Buy Tickets
Doors: 7pm / Show: 8pm
Advance: $15 / Day of show: $17
MØ
B4$_N_AmericanTourPoster_Final

Joey Bada$$

Supporting Bands:

Saturday, Oct 04

Ages: All Ages Buy Tickets
Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 8:00PM
Advance: $25 / Day of show: $27
B4$_N_AmericanTourPoster_Final
SONATAARCTICA

Sonata Arctica

Supporting Bands: Delain, Xandria

Sunday, Oct 05

Ages: All Ages Buy Tickets
Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 8:00PM
Advance: $20 / Day of show: $25
SONATAARCTICA
KNUCKLEPUCK

Knuckle Puck

Supporting Bands: Tread Lightly

Tuesday, Oct 07

Ages: All Ages Buy Tickets
Doors: 7pm / Show: 8pm
Advance: $10 / Day of show: $12
KNUCKLEPUCK
AARONCARTER

Aaron Carter

Supporting Bands: Ay Musik

Friday, Oct 10

Ages: All Ages Buy Tickets
Doors: 7pm / Show: 8pm
Advance: $15 / Day of Show: $18
AARONCARTER
THEWARONDRUGS

The War On Drugs

Supporting Bands: The Barr Brothers

Saturday, Oct 11

Ages: All Ages Buy Tickets
Doors: 8pm / Show: 9pm
Advance: $16 / Day of show: $18
THEWARONDRUGS
BORNOFOSIRIS

Born of Osiris

Supporting Bands: Thy Art Is Murder, BETRAYING THE MARTYRS, Within the Ruins, ERRA, Cartographer

Sunday, Oct 12

Ages: All Ages Buy Tickets
Doors: 5:30PM / Show: 6:00PM
Advance: $16 / Day of show: $18
BORNOFOSIRIS
10390994_10152154743811853_7114984242325444911_n

Borgore

Supporting Bands:

Thursday, Oct 16

Ages: All Ages Buy Tickets
Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 8:00PM
Advance: $15 / Day of show: $20
10390994_10152154743811853_7114984242325444911_n
BettyWho_Granada

Betty Who

Supporting Bands: w/ Joywave, Great Good Fine OK

Saturday, Oct 18

Ages: All Ages Buy Tickets
Doors: 7pm / Show: 8pm
Advance: $15 / Day of show: $17
BettyWho_Granada
MCCHRIS

MC Chris

Supporting Bands: MC Lars, Spose

Monday, Oct 20

Ages: All Ages Buy Tickets
Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 8:00PM
Advance: $13 / Day of show: $15
MCCHRIS
10.24.14.FLYLEAF

Flyleaf

Supporting Bands: Lullwater, Ryan White

Friday, Oct 24

Ages: All Ages Buy Tickets
Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 8:00PM
Advance: $20 / Day of show: $20
10.24.14.FLYLEAF
Kodaline_Granada

Kodaline

Supporting Bands: Birds of Tokyo

Saturday, Oct 25

Ages: All Ages Buy Tickets
Doors: 7pm / Show: 8pm
Advance: $18 / Day of show: $20
Kodaline_Granada
MINNESOTA

Minnesota

Supporting Bands: Jackal, G. Jones

Sunday, Oct 26

Ages: All Ages Buy Tickets
Doors: 8:00PM / Show: 9:00PM
Advance: $16 / Day of show: $18
MINNESOTA
SMOKERSCLUB

Presented By: THE SMOKERS CLUB TOUR:

Method Man & Redman

Supporting Bands: B-Real (of Cypress Hill), Berner, Mick Jenkins

Tuesday, Oct 28

Ages: All Ages Buy Tickets
Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 8:00PM
Advance: $28 / Day of show: $30
SMOKERSCLUB
REALFRIENDS

Real Friends

Supporting Bands: Neck Deep, Cruel Hand, Have Mercy

Wednesday, Oct 29

Ages: All Ages Buy Tickets
Doors: 6:00PM / Show: 6:30PM
Advance: $14 / Day of show: $16
REALFRIENDS
10.30.14.GWAR

GWAR

Supporting Bands: Decapitated, American Sharks, Troglodyte

Thursday, Oct 30

Ages: All Ages Buy Tickets
Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 7:30PM
Advance: $20 / Day of show: $24
10.30.14.GWAR
CARCASS

Carcass

Supporting Bands: Obituary, Exhumed, Noisem

Saturday, Nov 01

Ages: All Ages Buy Tickets
Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 8:00PM
Advance: $22 / Day of show: $25
CARCASS

Four Year Strong

Supporting Bands: Transit, Such Gold, Seaway

Sunday, Nov 02

Ages: All Ages Buy Tickets
Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 8:00PM
Advance: $15 / Day of show: $15
TENNIS

Tennis

Supporting Bands: Pure Bathing Culture

Tuesday, Nov 04

Ages: All Ages Buy Tickets
Doors: 8pm / Show: 9pm
Advance: $15 / Day of show: $17
TENNIS
HOTWATERMUSIC

Hot Water Music

Supporting Bands: Dave Hause, The Flatliners

Friday, Nov 07

Ages: All Ages Buy Tickets
Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 8:00PM
Advance: $20 / Day of show: $20
HOTWATERMUSIC
NewPolitics_Granada

New Politics

Supporting Bands: Bad Suns, Somekindawonderful

Tuesday, Nov 11

Ages: All Ages Buy Tickets
Doors: 6:30PM / Show: 7:00PM
Advance: $17 / Day of show: $20
NewPolitics_Granada
AARONWATSON

Aaron Watson

Supporting Bands:

Friday, Nov 14

Ages: All Ages Buy Tickets
Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 8:00PM
Advance: $10 / Day of show: $15
AARONWATSON
ISSUES

ISSUES

Supporting Bands: I Killed the Prom Queen, Ghost Town, Marmozets, Nightmares

Monday, Nov 17

Ages: All Ages Buy Tickets
Doors: 6:00PM / Show: 7:00PM
Advance: $18 / Day of show: $22
ISSUES
WATSKY

Presented By: All You Can Do Tour

Watsky

Supporting Bands: KYLE, Anderson.Paak

Wednesday, Nov 19

Ages: All Ages Buy Tickets
Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 8:00PM
Advance: $15 / Day of show: $17
WATSKY
11.20.14.GEAZY

G-Eazy

Supporting Bands: E-40 and IAMSU!, Jay Ant

Thursday, Nov 20

Ages: All Ages Buy Tickets
Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 8:00PM
Advance: $30 / Day of show: $30
11.20.14.GEAZY
RLGRIME

Presented By: The Void Tour

RL Grime

Supporting Bands:

Friday, Nov 21

16 and over Buy Tickets
Doors: 8:00PM / Show: 9:00PM
Advance: $20 / Day of show: $25
RLGRIME
11.23.14.SHAGGY

Shaggy

Supporting Bands:

Sunday, Nov 23

Ages: All Ages Buy Tickets
Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 8:00PM
Advance: $20 / Day of show: $25
11.23.14.SHAGGY
YELAWOLF

Yelawolf

Supporting Bands: Rittz, Big Henry, DJ Klever

Tuesday, Nov 25

Ages: All Ages Buy Tickets
Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 8:00PM
Advance: $20 / Day of show: $22
YELAWOLF
ATTILA

Presented By: The Monster Energy Outbreak Rock Tour

Attila

Supporting Bands: Crown the Empire, Like Moths to Flames, Sworn In

Thursday, Dec 04

Ages: All Ages Buy Tickets
Doors: 6:30PM / Show: 7:30PM
Advance: $20 / Day of show: $23
ATTILA
12.09.14.THEWORDALIVE

The Word Alive

Supporting Bands: The Color Morale, Our Last Night, The Dead Rabbits, Miss Fortune

Tuesday, Dec 09

Ages: All Ages Buy Tickets
Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 8:00PM
Advance: $17 / Day of show: $20
12.09.14.THEWORDALIVE
EOTO

EOTO

Supporting Bands:

Friday, Dec 12

Ages: All Ages Buy Tickets
Doors: 8:00PM / Show: 9:00PM
Advance: $20 / Day of show: $25
EOTO
12.18.14.AUGUSTANA

Augustana

Supporting Bands:

Thursday, Dec 18

Ages: All Ages Buy Tickets
Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 8:00PM
Advance: $18 / Day of show: $20
12.18.14.AUGUSTANA
01.25.15.RAILROADEARTH

Railroad Earth

Supporting Bands:

Sunday, Jan 25

Ages: All Ages Buy Tickets
Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 8:00PM
Advance: $22 / Day of show: $25
01.25.15.RAILROADEARTH