785-842-1390 1020 Massachusetts Street

All Listings

OMG Music Fest

Supporting Bands: w/ Jacob Whitesides, Reed Deming, Grant Landis, Round 2 Crew, Alyssa Shouse and Dylan Holland
Hosted by: Lisa McQueen aka "Aunt Lisa" and Mac Demy
"Platinum Upgrades available at www.omgmusicfest.com"

Sunday, Aug 03

Ages: All Ages Buy Tickets
Doors: 7pm / Show: 7:30pm
Advance GA: $45 / Silver: $95 / Parent: $25
HUNDREDTH

Hundredth

Supporting Bands: Counterparts, Handguns, Being as an Ocean, Capsize, and My Iron Lung

Thursday, Aug 07

Ages: All Ages Buy Tickets
Doors: 5:30pm / Show: 6pm
Advance: $15 / Day of show: $15
HUNDREDTH
FOXY.GRANADA

Foxy Shazam

Supporting Bands: Stop Light Observations, Middle Twin

Friday, Aug 15

Ages: All Ages Buy Tickets
Doors: 7pm / Show: 8pm
Advance: $15 / Day of show: $17
FOXY.GRANADA
BUSKERBALL2014

Presented By: The Lawrence Busker Festival

2014 Busker Ball

Supporting Bands:

Thursday, Aug 21

Ages: All Ages Buy Tickets
Doors: 6:30PM / Show: 7:00PM
Adult: $8 / Child: $5 / Adult: $8 / Child: $5
BUSKERBALL2014
ATMOSPHERE

Presented By: North of Hell Tour

Atmosphere

Supporting Bands: Prof, Dem Atlas, DJ Fundo

Wednesday, Aug 27

Ages: All Ages Buy Tickets
Doors: 7pm / Show: 8pm
Advance: $25 / Day of Show: $25
ATMOSPHERE
LIQUIDSTRANGER

Liquid Stranger

Supporting Bands:

Saturday, Aug 30

Ages: All Ages Buy Tickets
Doors: 8:00PM / Show: 9:00PM
Advance: $15 / Day of show: $18
LIQUIDSTRANGER
GRANGERSMITH

Granger Smith

Supporting Bands:

Wednesday, Sep 03

Ages: All Ages Buy Tickets
Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 8:00PM
Advance: $12 / Day of show: $15
GRANGERSMITH
WASHEDOUT

Washed Out

Supporting Bands:

Friday, Sep 05

Ages: All Ages Buy Tickets
Doors: 8:30pm / Show: 9:30pm
Advance: $15 / Door: $15
WASHEDOUT
1560417_1476948259216128_5367840035715435830_n

Matt Easton

Supporting Bands: Captiva

Wednesday, Sep 10

Ages: All Ages Buy Tickets
Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 8:00PM
Advance: $10 / Day of show: $10
1560417_1476948259216128_5367840035715435830_n
THESCHWAG

The Schwag

Supporting Bands:

Friday, Sep 12

Ages: All Ages Buy Tickets
Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 8:00PM
Advance: $8 / Day of show: $10
THESCHWAG
BROTHERALI

Presented By: Home Away From Home Tour feat:

Brother Ali

Supporting Bands: Bambu, DJ Last Word.  Hosted by Mally

Sunday, Sep 14

Ages: All Ages Buy Tickets
Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 8:00PM
Advance: $13 / Day of show: $15
BROTHERALI
BLACKBERRYSMOKE

Blackberry Smoke

Supporting Bands: Statesboro Revue

Thursday, Sep 25

Ages: All Ages Buy Tickets
Doors: 8:00PM / Show: 9:00PM
Advance: $18 / Day of show: $20
BLACKBERRYSMOKE
Interpol

Interpol

Supporting Bands: Rey Pila

Monday, Sep 29

Ages: All Ages Buy Tickets
Doors: 7pm / Show: 8pm
Advance: $25 / Day of show: $25
Interpol
MØ

Supporting Bands: HOLYCHILD

Thursday, Oct 02

Ages: All Ages Buy Tickets
Doors: 7pm / Show: 8pm
Advance: $15 / Day of show: $17
MØ
SONATAARCTICA

Sonata Arctica

Supporting Bands: Delain, Xandria

Sunday, Oct 05

Ages: All Ages Buy Tickets
Doors: 7:00PM / Show: 8:00PM
Advance: $20 / Day of show: $25
SONATAARCTICA
KNUCKLEPUCK

Knuckle Puck

Supporting Bands: Tread Lightly

Monday, Oct 06

Ages: All Ages Buy Tickets
Doors: 7pm / Show: 8pm
Advance: $10 / Day of show: $12
KNUCKLEPUCK
AARONCARTER

Aaron Carter

Supporting Bands: Ay Musik

Friday, Oct 10

Ages: All Ages Buy Tickets
Doors: 7pm / Show: 8pm
Advance: $15 / Day of Show: $18
AARONCARTER
BettyWho_Granada

Betty Who

Supporting Bands: w/ Joywave, Great Good Fine OK

Saturday, Oct 18

Ages: All Ages Buy Tickets
Doors: 7pm / Show: 8pm
Advance: $15 / Day of show: $17
BettyWho_Granada
Kodaline_Granada

Kodaline

Supporting Bands: Birds of Tokyo

Saturday, Oct 25

Ages: All Ages Buy Tickets
Doors: 7pm / Show: 8pm
Advance: $18 / Day of show: $20
Kodaline_Granada
TENNIS

Tennis

Supporting Bands: Pure Bathing Culture

Tuesday, Nov 04

Ages: All Ages Buy Tickets
Doors: 8pm / Show: 9pm
Advance: $15 / Day of show: $17
TENNIS
RLGRIME

Presented By: The Void Tour

RL Grime

Supporting Bands:

Friday, Nov 21

16 and over Buy Tickets
Doors: 8:00PM / Show: 9:00PM
Advance: $20 / Day of show: $25
RLGRIME